Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Theme for TIFR Centre For Applicable Mathematics, Bangalore


You are here: Home / GS2019 / Final selection list for Integrated PhD Programme

Final selection list for Integrated PhD Programme

Sl No. Ref.Number Name Institution / University Name of Program for which
Provisioinally selected
1 TIFR17699 Mr Anirban Dutta Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira Int.PhD
2 TIFR20953 Mr Dhruv Arora St. Stephens College Int.PhD
3 TIFR18897 Mr Divyansh Agarawal Kisan P G College, Bahraich Int.PhD
4 TIFR24812 Mr Harsh Prasad Shiv Nadar University Int.PhD
5 TIFR02854 Mr Manodeep Raha Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira Int.PhD
6 TIFR22018 Mr Monideep Ghosh Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira Int.PhD
7 TIFR26129 Mr Ronit Kadam Fergusson college Int.PhD
8 TIFR14503 Mr Sampad Lahiry Institute of Mathematics and Applications Int.PhD
9 TIFR05834 Mr Sandeep S Chennai Mathematical Institute Int.PhD
10 TIFR11863 Ms Shivani Mangal Sri Venkateswara College, University of Delhi Int.PhD
11 TIFR18305 Mr Sourav Roy Serampore College Int.PhD
12 TIFR17299 Ms Suhita Hazra Visva-Bharati Int.PhD
13 TIFR13191 Mr Sumeet Khandelwal Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi Int.PhD
14 TIFR04539 Mr Uttaran Choudhurry Ramakrishna Mission Resedential College Int.PhD