Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Theme for TIFR Centre For Applicable Mathematics, Bangalore


You are here: Home / GS2017 / GS2017 Interview result ( Int PhD )

GS2017 Interview result ( Int PhD )

List of candidates short listed for admission for Intergrated PhD Program
Sl No. Ref.No Name Institution / University Program
1 50382 Mr Sandip Kr Hazra Sidho Kanho Birsha University Int.PhD
2 50767 Mr Subhasish Chanda Presidency University Int.PhD
3 52727 Mr Utsab Sarkar Chennai Mathematical Institute Int.PhD
4 53209 Ms Sinchita Lahiri Calcutta University Int.PhD
5 53824 Mr Sankalpa Roy Ramakrishna Mission Residential College, Narendrapur Int.PhD
6 55781 Mr Kunal Dey West Bengal State University Int.PhD
7 57519 Mr Anand Uday Chitrao Mumbai University Int.PhD
8 58520 Mr Kalgi Ketan Vinod Fergusson College, Savitribai Phule Pune University Int.PhD
9 59856 Mr Subhajit Bhattacharyya Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore Int.PhD
10 61415 Mr Abhay Jindal S S Jain Subodh P G College Jaipur Int.PhD
11 63162 Ms Aratrika Pandey Midnapore College Autonomous Int.PhD
12 65794 Mr Sumanta Das Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandir Int.PhD
13 65972 Ms Sutanoya Chakraborty Calcutta University Int.PhD
14 66497 Mr Babhrubahan Bose Presidency University Int.PhD
15 66765 Mr Sandeep Kumar Soni Vinobha Bhave University Int.PhD
16 67460 Mr Aditya Kumar Choubey Indian Institute of technology , Kharagpur Int.PhD
17 67877 Ms Mythili Narayanaswami Chennai Mathematical Institute Int.PhD
18 70406 Mr Sounak Paul Indian Statistical Institute Bangalore Centre Int.PhD
19 71053 Ms Anwesa Dey Institute of Mathematics and Applications, Bhubaneswar Int.PhD
20 73822 Mr Sibsankar Singha vidyasagar university Int.PhD
21 76277 Mr Vedansh Arya Sri Venkateswara College (University of DelhiI) Int.PhD